Super Duper

this stuff is super duper…

Ashley Brown

leave a comment »

Here’s a quote from Ashly:

“I drew a lot as a child but that tapered off and eventually I did go to college though not to study art; I have a degree in journalism. anyway, I picked up drawing again a couple of years ago and all that stanched [sic] creativity was ripe for expressing though it took a minute to find myself artistically. in my work as in life I never plan things out and when I fail, I fail but when it works I feel like I’m hand-holding with the divinity of the universe, if only briefly.”

Check out her site.

(via)

Written by cthomp7777

October 28, 2008 at 8:43 pm

Posted in Art

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

